Friends of Lake McQueeney


Home

Useful Links

Safety Guide

Flood Preparedness

Water Issues (EARIP)

Annual Meeting Minutes

July 4th Boat Parade

Hydrilla Alert

Watch for These Plants

Beneficial Plants

Area Map

About FOLM

Contact FOLM

FOLM Board

Join or Renew

  FOLM Board

Board Members And Zones

(To prevent spam, emails are not clickable)

Zone 1, Woodlake & Happy Haven

Buddy Alcede, 830-433-4091,         Dennis Maples, 210-860-1304

   jbalcede@satx.rr.com          dennis@axiomconnect.com

Zone 2, Laguna Vista

Joe Hugenberg,
jhugen21@aol.com

Paul Mueller, 560-1844



Zone 3, Lakeview Trail

Gary Spence, 560-1519,         Bernie Croan, 560-1176,

gspence178@att.net      bernycroan@gmail.com

Zone 4, Treasure Island

Al Bacon, 560-1712,              Bob Spalten,  210-821-5039
    bob@aladdincleans.com

Zone 5, Terminal Loop

Carlotta Coffman, 409-771-4862,        Angela Twittero,  557-4173 carlotta@mftinterests.com       AKing4949@aol.com

Bob Simms, 210-771-8774,
rwsimms@aol.com

Zone 6, Lake Ridge

Sadie Stanley, 560-2003,             Karen McMillan, 560-2500,
sadie@satx.rr.com            

Zone 7, At Large

Larry Schwab, 609-9338,               Jamie Long, 557-4043
camlarry@gmail.com
                     

Zone 8, The Bandit & Vista Del Rio

Weldon Dietze, (361) 790-3336          Wade Walker, 361-726-6150

wdietze@sparklingcityaa.com             wwalker@sparklingcityaa.com

Zone 9, Hot Shot & Isle of View

Mark Williams, 303-0617
matriz@satx.rr.com

Zone 10, Las Brisas

Randy Starbuck, 557-4061
maestrous@aol.com

Matt Hannon
cr8r78@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Rick Thelen, 830-660-3977



Contact Page



Current Officers:

Bob Spalten, President
Mark Williams, Vice President
Jamie Long, Treasurer
Larry Schwab, Secretary

ZONE MAP:





Mailing Address:
Friends of Lake McQueeney
P. O. Box 781
McQueeney, Texas 78123


 
  

Friends of Lake McQueeney •  P.O. Box 781, McQueeney, Texas, 78123